Sponsorship Packages Belgrade
 Sponsorship and Exhibiting Registration Form

Welcome from Organizing Committee

On behalf of the Organizing Committee of the 4th IIW South – East European Welding Congress, I am delighted to invite you to join us on October 10-12, 2018 in Belgrade, Serbia.

Within the congress, specialists from the industry, academic and research fields will have the opportunity to exchange information on current regional and global topics.

The Congress will be held in conjunction with the Conference WELDING 2018 which is traditionally held once in two years in Serbia.

The 4th IIW South – East European Welding Congress

The congress is organized by the Serbian Welding Society in cooperation with the Welding Societies from Bulgaria and Romania.

The main theme of this edition is “Safe Welded Construction by High Quality Welding”.

The International Fair of Welding and Allied Processes

During this event an International Fair of Welding and Non-destructive Testing Equipment will be organized.

We estimate that over 200 specialists from Serbia and abroad, prominent figures from IIW and EWF, as well as managers of industrial companies involved in welded structures constructions will participate at the event.

Excellent opportunities for sponsors

The international Fair will be organized at the main hall of the Hotel Metropol, Ivo Andric.

The fair will be open free of charge for the attendees of the congress and others interested persons during 3 days. This is a great opportunity to meet your partners and clients and to display your products/services.

Sponsors are offered attractive locations in the exhibition area as well as other outstanding opportunities for advertising their business.

We invite you to make the most of the sponsorship opportunities we offer by selecting the options that best suit your needs. Please feel free to contact the Congress Secretariat to discuss any special requirements.

We are looking forward to welcoming you in the beautiful city of Belgrade.



Dr. Vencislav Grabulov

Chair of the Congress